Call us for all your
plumbing and heating needs.

Alex - 07557045654

Reviews from our customers


Below are a few reviews from previous customer who we have completed work for.

CUSTOMER IN DORKING 13 APRIL 2018

Gas and Electrical Installation Visual Inspection “Geofff and Alex were great to deal with and carried out an efficient inspection and produced a thorough and succinct report.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 6 APRIL 2018

New boiler and gas meter. “Alex is as professional hard working and patient in dealing with tedious gas service providers and other gas networks regarding meter upgrade.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 3 APRIL 2018

General repairs to central heating system. “EPG Domestic did a great job. They completed the work promptly, efficiently and to agreed price. Their customer service was superb and extremely helpful in explaining what was needed to bring our central heating system back to full health.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 8 MARCH 2018

New heating system, bathroom suite fitted. “Excellent job completed on time and within my budget, kept informed of works to be done. Highly recommend Geofff and Alex.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 9 FEBRUARY 2018

New boiler installed. “Very good, efficient and professional service.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 6 FEBRUARY 2018

Boiler stopped working, fused replaced. “Alex kindly came out one evening within an hour of calling to fix our boiler which had totally shut down, he managed to fix problem promptly. Being one of the coldest nights was much appreciated. Very polite, efficient and courteous service, would definitely recommend.”

CUSTOMER IN LEATHERHEAD 22 JANUARY 2018

New Radiator Valves and balanced system. “Alex and his Dad are great plumbers. Really helpful advice. Talked through all the options and kept job down to exactly what was needed. Great job. Will definitely use EPG Domestic again.”

Customer in Margate, November 2019

Repairs to external oil boiler and service. “Cant fault this company Alex who I dealt with was very efficient and the works was carried out very quickly and arrived in an hour of first contact for the boiler break down.”

Customer in Leatherhead, November 2019

Resolved boiler and radiator problems “Fantastic work and lovely people to deal with. We had a heating problem late on a Friday afternoon and Alex/Geoff agreed to make a special effort to see us on the Saturday morning. Geoff was on time and was brilliant at resolving the issue. Highly recommended”

Customer in Cobham, October 2019

Replaced gas boiler “An excellent service provided at all stages from providing a quotation through to competing the work. The communication was excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending EPG Domestic.”

Customer in Leatherhead, October 2019

Service boiler “Geoff maintained his usual high standards of promptness courtesy and efficiency. Highly recommended.”

Customer in Leatherhead, October 2019

Boiler temperature probe “Geoff arrived to diagnose the problem and said that we needed a new temperature probe. He went to the plumbers merchants but they didn't have one in stock so he ordered one and agreed with me to return to fit it. He returned at the agreed day and time and fitted the probe. We have used EPG for several plumbing issues and have always found them to be courteous, reliable and fairly priced. Cannot recommend them highly enough.”

Customer in Leatherhead, October 2019

Boiler temperature probe “Geoff arrived to diagnose the problem and said that we needed a new temperature probe. He went to the plumbers merchants but they didn't have one in stock so he ordered one and agreed with me to return to fit it. He returned at the agreed day and time and fitted the probe. We have used EPG for several plumbing issues and have always found them to be courteous, reliable and fairly priced. Cannot recommend them highly enough.”

Customer in Leatherhead, August 2019

Commissioned a oil boiler “Polite, good time keeping , very tidy would use this company again”

Customer in Woking, August 2019

Service and start an oil central heating system which has not been used for 8 years “Appointment arranged easily, arrived on time, knowledgeable, found issues with install and fixed, got system going and advised on how to take care of it. Very clean and tidy, would recommend”

Customer in Leatherhead, June 2019

Landlord Gas Cert “Have used Alex at EPG for general boiler service on own home and work on rental property. Always really accommodating, excellent work and good value for money. Highly recommend.”

Customer in Leatherhead, June 2019

Repairs to boiler and fitted new bath taps and re-sealed bath. “Truly professional team. Very polite, prompt response to enquiries and very reliable. Excellent service all round and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. They were recommended to us by neighbours in the first instance.”

Customer in Dorking, April 2019

Electric test following water leak “Excellent service. Very polite and helpful. Highly recommend.”

Customer in Ashtead, March 2019

New pump to boiler. “Arrived on time and did a good job.”

Repeat Customer (2) in Leatherhead, January 2019

New central heating and hot water boiler “Very hardworking and professional, and happy to explain things and answer questions”

Customer in Dorking, January 2019

Installation of boiler. “Neat, tidy worker, hard working and polite. Very pleased with our new installation. Gave lots of good advice.”

Looking for a no obligation quote?

Head over to our contact page and send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Website by New World Digital Media -